SUMMER 2017
SMALL GROUP DIRECTORY

Gateway places a heavy emphasis on small groups and the necessity of deep community. God’s purpose in history is not simply to save individual souls but to create a new humanity, a people with a communal life that reflects the future kingdom of God. These small groups of 5-15 help people grow and develop as followers of Jesus by gathering on a regular basis for prayer, laughter, Bible study, support, and encouragement.

IMG_0078.jpg

 

Men's Book Study - Brett Roberts
Fridays @ 7 am
Smokey Row, Des Moines
brett.f.roberts@gmail.com
312.291.6014

Middle School Girl's Group
Rachael Stokka & Karen Thompson
Wednesdays @ 6:30 pm
Urbandale Public Library
rstokka12@gmail.com
thompson_karen@msn.com

 

 

 

 

Moses & Nyla Bomett
Select Mondays @ 7 pm
1008 Meadow Drive, Norwalk
bomettmoses@gmail.com
515.822.9567
No childcare provided

Jim & Cindy Pierce
Tuesdays
Time & Location may vary
jim.pierce@captrustadvisors.com
515.975.6354

 

 

Co-Leaders: Kiran & Jenna Eshcol with
Liz & Michael Patterson

Most Thursdays
Time & Location TBD
k.eshcol@gmail.com
319.849.8484
jeshcol@gmail.com
913.284.9496
lizpatterson630@gmail.com
630.380.4152
mjpatter88@gmail.com
319.560.3701
No childcare provided but children welcome

 

 

Please contact Group Leaders to confirm dates, times and/or locations.